The Angel’s Chase

(Chase Fulton Novels Book 8)

When American covert operative Chase Fulton finally believes his life has become as close to normal as it will ever be, he finds himself in a magnificent anchorage in The Bahamas with his beautiful new wife on the first night of their honeymoon. But as the sun melts across the western horizon, his dream vacation is thrown into chaos when a mega yacht races into the harbor at full speed, bearing directly on his catamaran. After narrowly surviving the collision, it soon becomes obvious the episode was no accident.

In the wreckage lies the body of a beautiful former Russian spy Chase remembers all too well, but the bullet hole at the base of her skull makes it crystal clear she was not a victim of the crash. She was instead an unmistakable warning from the Russians, who have declared that they’re gunning for America’s newest hero and will stop at nothing to have Chase Fulton’s head on the Kremlin’s silver platter.

From the frozen wilds of the Siberian Coast to the frigid depths of the foreboding Black Sea, Chase must forge out renewed alliances with ghosts from his past to crush the will of the Russian Sluzhba Vneshney Razvedki and save not only his life, but the lives of the ones he loves. Sunken sailboats, nuclear submarines, seaplanes in Siberia, and the return of Anya Burinkova are just the tip of the iceberg in this nonstop thrill ride, guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat.


We Were Brave



We Were Brave

(By Cap Daniels and Melissa Mason)

When New York Times best-selling novelist Cap Millhouse finds himself alone, destitute, and defeated on the cold winter streets of his hometown, his former fame now buried beneath mountains of despair, his new reality dances in the wake of decisions he can never undo and memories he can never escape.

Imprisoned inside his own psyche, Millhouse believes his death is the only path capable of finally putting his demons to rest. An unlikely friendship with Anna, a young college student and aspiring novelist, reminds him of the importance of telling the story that lies inside all of us. Their friendship and stories may have the power to pull him from the depths into which he’s allowed himself to plummet.

As Anna’s past is revealed and redemption hangs in the balance, Millhouse must overcome his deepest regrets to face the truth that the most disgraceful act of his past may have been the defining moment of salvation for a family torn apart by war and personal tragedy.

The emotional journey of lives intertwined by loss, loneliness, and unseen common bonds unfolds in this unforgettable story of overcoming mental illness and the agony wrought by dark deeds, to finally reveal the beauty that so often grows from the remnants of tragedy..



(He promises not to spam you, and you can unsubscribe at anytime.)

Stay up-to-date with the latest news and releases.